Thanks to Our 2017 Golf Tournament Sponsors!

Home / Thanks to Our 2017 Golf Tournament Sponsors!

The 2017 golf tournament raised more than $33,000 for grant initiatives in the Cherry Hill Public Schools. Scroll down to check out our video highlights! But first…thank you to all of our supporters and participants – especially the following major sponsors:


Our 2017 Tournament Sponsors:

  • Aramark
  • Republic Bank
  • Source4Teachers


Dinner Sponsors:

  • Conner Strong & Buckelew
  • Invo Healthcare


Golf Ball Sponsors:

  • Becica Associates
  • Kennedy Health


Lunch Sponsors:

  • SAIF (School Alliance Insurance Fund)
  • YALE School


Gold Sponsors:

  • Holman Frenia Allison CPA
  • Rothman Institute
  • Schenck Price Smith King, LLP


Silver Sponsors:

  • Delta Dental
  • Liberty Bell Bank
  • Mayor Chuck Cahn
  • Primrose School of Cherry Hill
  • RFP Solutions, Inc.


Corporate Sponsors:

  • TD Bank
  • Virtua
  • West Berlin Bus Service


Thanks to the captains of the golf teams from Cherry Hill East and West who led a spirited “Beat the Captains” challenge on the course.


Thanks also to all of the participants in our first-ever “Games for Grants” event, which took place in the Country Club dining room. More than two dozen participants enjoyed an afternoon of Mah Jongg and CherryHill-opoly followed by dinner with the golfers.


A very special thank you to Golf Committee Chairman Jack Tarditi, for his ongoing support and leadership. Jack has led our Golf Committee for many years and truly exemplifies a “Champion for Children.”


Thank you to the other members of our 2017 Golf Committee, as well: Arthur Abramowitz, Susan Bastnagel, Jon Cohen, Mark Gallo, Phyllis Jones, Kathy Judge, Sam Kates, Anne King, Linda King, Stephen King, Al Kirk, John Lajewski, Scott MacKenzie, Carol Matlack, Jennifer Mangan, Dr. Joseph Meloche, Melissa Padin, Joseph Porch, Stephanie Rizzi, and Eleanor Stofman. Finally, thank you to our dedicated volunteers who helped make the event run smoothly. We hope to see everyone again next year!


Click HERE for video highlights from the day!